FA Student Entrance Scholarships

The Faculty Association at UPEI supports two full-tuition non-renewable entrance scholarships annually. Recipients must have a full course load – September to April (five courses per semester). The awards are granted to two Island high school students entering UPEI who are in good academic standing with a high average.

The Faculty Association Student Entrance Scholarship Recipients for 2021 are:

Gabrielle Samson – Ecole-sur-Mer

Kadence Banks – Westisle Composite

FA Entrance Scholarships, Recipients 2002 – Present