The UPEI Faculty Association is issuing a call for nominations for the position of Vice President, to be voted on at the Fall General Meeting and serve through May 2021. Nomination forms should be sent to the Chair of the Nominating Committee and must be received by November 9. A list of members who meet the eligibility criteria as outlined in the Association’s By-Laws can be viewed below. Please contact the Chair of the Nominating Committee if you have additional questions.

The following members are eligible for nomination to serve as Faculty Association Vice-President.

  • Malcom Murray
  • Rebecca Reed-Jones
  • Phillip Smith
  • Carlo Lavoie
  • Cezar Campenaeu
  • Karem Simon
  • Doug Dahn
  • Andrea Bourque
  • Larry Hale
  • Charlene VanLeeuwen
  • Margot Rejskind

For Nominations for Vice President, please send all questions & nominations to:
Chair, UPEI Faculty Association Nominating Committee: Jessica Strong //